On a daily basis and in accordance with the standards, we certify manually operated, pneumatic, or hydraulic components among other things, e.g.

  • Elevators
  • Hand slips
  • All sorts of gate valves
  • Kelly cocks
  • Inside preventer
  • Safety valve
  • Manifolds
  • Pressure Control equipment

We are fully equipped to completely disassemble and clean components of all kinds according to the requirements of the customer and manufacturer, in order to enable the inspection of the individual parts for condition, wear and damages by our testing personnel who are highly qualified or certified in the specific non-destructive testing method. To detect near-surface or inner structural material defects, we provide personnel skilled in the following methods: VT, MT/PT, ET and UT.

When all tests on the disassembled parts are completed, we will assemble the parts according to the manufacturer's specification (with new genuine parts, if necessary) and conduct a functional test. Conveying equipment to which pressure is applied (e.g. pipelines, slide gate valves) will additionally be tested by ultrasonic measurement of the wall thickness to check for wear and depositions. Our testing personnel are trained according to Pressure Equipment Directive 97/23/EC and will test such components for tightness and pressure resistance by performing an additional pressure test according to applicable specifications and standards and including a pressure diagram. We will finish the testing by conserving the components according to your requirements (Paint, oil or wax coating) and provide them with a special marking, if necessary.

For the documentation of the testing and the certification, we will prepare a report with all wear data as well as respective results including protocols and diagrams according to your individual request. The compilation of a history log of the components and the tests can also be supplied if necessary.

Since we perform all steps of the process ourselves, we are always able to act upon your requirements in terms of time or react to changing circumstances. This ensures that the downtimes of components and facilities (e.g. oil rigs and others) are reduced to a minimum.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Täglich zertifizieren wir normgerecht unter anderem manuell bediente, pneumatische oder hydraulische Bauteile wie

  • Elevatoren,
  • Handkeile,
  • verschiedenste Arten von Absperrschiebern,
  • Kelly Hähne,
  • Inside Preventer,
  • Sicherheitsventile,
  • ganze Manifolds
  • oder Schleusenequipments.

Wir sind in der Lage, je nach Kunden- und Herstellervorgaben, Bauteile aller Art komplett in ihre Einzelteile zu zerlegen und zu reinigen, um sie anschließend von unserem geschulten oder in den jeweiligen zerstörungsfreien Prüfverfahren zertifizierten Werkstoffprüfern auf Verschleiß, Zustand und Beschädigungen zu inspizieren. Für Ihre Prüfungen steht unter anderem Personal in den Verfahren VT, MT/PT, ET und UT zur Verfügung, um oberflächennahe oder innere, strukturelle Materialfehler aufzuspüren.

Nach der Durchführung aller Prüfungen im demontierten Zustand montieren wir die Bauteile gemäß den jeweiligen Herstellervorschriften – falls nötig mit neuen Originalersatzteilen – und unterziehen sie einem Funktionstest. Förderequipment das mit Druck beaufschlagt wird (beispielsweise Rohrleitungen, Absperrschieber, etc.) kontrollieren wir zusätzlich mittels Ultraschall-Wanddickenmessung auf Verschleiß und Anspülungen. Unser nach Druckgeräterichtlinie 97/23/EG ausgebildetes Prüfpersonal unterzieht solche Bauteile zudem noch einem Drucktest nach gültigen Vorschriften/Normen und inklusive Druckdiagramm, um diese auf Dichtigkeit und Druckbeständigkeit zu testen. Abschließend konservieren wir die Bauteile nach Ihren Anforderungen (Lackierung, Öl- oder Wachsbeschichtung) und versehen sie gegebenenfalls mit einer besonderen Kennzeichung.

Für die Dokumentation der Prüfung und die Zertifizierung erstellen wir individuell nach Ihren Wünschen Berichte mit allen Verschleißwerten sowie den jeweiligen Ergebnissen, inklusive Protokollen und Diagrammen. Auch eine Lebenslaufakte der Bauteile und der Prüfungen ist bei Bedarf möglich.

Da wir alle Arbeitsschritte selbst durchführen, sind wir stets in der Lage, auf Ihre zeitlichen Belange oder aber wechselnde Gegebenheiten zu reagieren. Dadurch können Sie die Ausfallzeiten von Bauteilen und Anlagen so gering wie möglich halten.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.