Recognize risks before they arise!

Reliability and precision are two important features of tests and their results. For this, you need a well-trained and certified team of material testing personnel on the one hand, and on the other hand, the appropriate technical and spatial conditions. These requirements are met at nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste.

As a member of the DGZfP (German Society for Non-destructive Testing) and as your reliable testing and service partner, we will naturally comply with the respective standards and regulations as well as the safety-at-work regulations. We achieve utterly reliable and repeatable results with our modern test equipment.

Visual tests and surface crack tests

For the testing orders of our customers, we have three separate test cabins of approx. 21 m² each at our disposal in which we conduct the visual tests and surface crack tests. Depending on the test procedure and required general conditions, the test cabins can be illuminated or darkened for the inspections according to the standard.

nsp-gallery-image-4

For the magnetic particle testings (fluorescent and black/white), we use equipment that allows us to test according to both DIN EN ISO and ASTM standards. The components are magnetized by means of a magnet coil (parts up to a diameter of approx. 300 mm), hand-held yoke or high-current generator. The latter also allows us to demagnetize the tested parts.

Test objects of non-ferromagnetic material are examined for possible flaws by means of a dye penetration test.

Besides the calibrated standard measuring tools and gauges for the visual test of components, we have a video endoscope to inspect hoses, pipelines and other inaccessible test objects up to a depth/length of 9 m and to visually document the inspection.

Ultrasonic testing of inner material structures and wall thickness measurement

Another part of our range of services is the testing of inner structures of components and materials by means of ultrasonic waves (pulse-echo technique) to detect inside defects. For this purpose, we have digital testing devices with A-mode and suited for DGS evaluation which we can adapt to the test conditions by means of several angle probes and straight beam probes.

For measuring the wall thickness, we also have digital testing devices with A-mode to determine the thickness of walls and other coatings.

Pressure test

Pressure and leakage tests are conducted in two separate pressure chambers (12.0 x 3.8 m and 9.5 x 1.9 m) which are operated from the outside. These chambers are specially reinforced to protect our employees from hazards arising from test objects. Due to the installation of unbreakable special glass, we can observe the components during the test from the outside and check for damages or leakages.

Pressure tests can be conducted on a stationary compression testing machine in Vechta (documented for pressures of up to 2500 bar) and on a mobile test stand (documented for pressures of up to 1600 bar) on-site.
Each test is documented in a computer-based diagram and included in a test report.

Test laboratory

The establishment of our testing laboratory in Vechta in 2007 allowed us to expand our service to include the testing of chemical and physical material properties. We are testing materials for their different characteristic values. In addition to the offered analytical methods we also produce material samples and micrographs.

Spectrum analysis

Using optical emission spectroscopy (spectrum analysis), we examine the chemical composition of materials in reference to the Key of Steel (German: Stahlschlüssel). Each test is documented in a computer-based diagram and included in a test report.

The spectrum analysis is also carried out on-site.

Hardness test

In addition to a stationary low-load hardness tester in the range of HV 0.1 to HV 2.0, we can provide a mobile digital universal hardness tester as well as a device for Shore A hardness testing.

Load testing/ tensile tests

To test the tensile strength of components, we have a hydraulic test bench (tensile force of up to 5 t). This allows us to apply a load to designated areas of the test objects or even exert tensile forces until breaking occurs. This process can be documented in a computer-based diagram.

Calibration

As part of the periodic maintenance and testing, as well as to ensure the reliability of displayed results, we are offering the calibration of manometers and pressure generators (up to 1600 bar). The calibrations can be completely documented in computer-based diagrams and performed on-site due to our mobile testing devices.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Gefahren erkennen, bevor sie entstehen!

Zuverlässigkeit und Präzision sind zwei wichtige Merkmale bei Prüfungen und deren Ergebnisse. Dafür benötigt man zum einen ein bestens ausgebildetes und zertifiziertes Team von Werkstoffprüfern und zum anderen die passenden technischen und räumlichen Gegebenheiten. Beides finden Sie bei nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste.

Als Mitglied der DGZfP und als zuverlässiger Prüf- und Servicedienstleister ist für uns die Einhaltung der jeweiligen Normen und Regelwerke sowie der Arbeits- und Sicherheitsstandards eine Selbstverständlichkeit. Mit unserem modernen Prüfequipment erzielen wir absolut zuverlässige und reproduzierbare Ergebnisse.

Visuelle Prüfungen und Oberflächenrissprüfungen

Für Prüfaufträge unserer Kunden stehen drei abgetrennte Prüfkabinen von jeweils ca. 21 m² zur Verfügung, in denen wir unsere visuellen Prüfungen und Oberflächenrissprüfungen durchführen. Je nach Prüfverfahren und vorgeschriebenen Rahmenbedingungen können die Prüfkabinen zum Inspizieren normgerecht beleuchtet oder abgedunkelt werden.

nsp-gallery-image-4

Für die Magnetpulverprüfungen (fluoreszierend und schwarz/weiß) nutzen wir Equipment, das es uns ermöglicht, sowohl nach DIN EN ISO als auch nach ASTM Standards zu prüfen. Die Bauteile werden mittels Magnetspule (Teile bis ca. 300 mm Durchmesser), Handjoch oder per Hochstromerzeuger aufmagnetisiert. Letzterer bietet uns auch die Möglichkeit der Entmagnetisierung von geprüften Teilen.

Prüfgegenstände, deren Material nicht ferromagnetisch ist, werden mittels Farbeindringprüfung auf mögliche Fehlstellen untersucht.

Für die visuelle Prüfung von Bauteilen verfügen wir, neben den kalibrierten Standard-Messwerkzeugen und -lehren, über ein Videoendoskop, mit dem wir Schläuche, Rohrleitungen und sonstige, nicht einsehbare Prüfgegenstände bis zu einer Tiefe/Länge von 20 m bildlich dokumentierbar inspizieren können.

Ultraschall-Prüfung der inneren Materialstruktur und Wandstärkenmessung

Ebenfalls zu unserem Leistungsspektrum gehört die Prüfung der inneren Struktur von Bauteilen und Materialien mittels Ultraschallverfahren (Impuls-Echo-Technik), um innenliegende Fehler ausfindig zu machen. Dafür verfügen wir über AVG-fähige, digitale Prüfgeräte mit A-Bild, die wir mit diversen Senkrecht- und Winkelprüfköpfen den Prüfbedingungen anpassen können.

Für Wanddickenmessungen haben wir zudem digitale A-Bild-Messgeräte, mit denen Wanddicken und sonstige Beschichtungsstärken feststellbar sind.

Drucktest

Druck- bzw. Dichtigkeitstests führen wir in zwei abgetrennten und von außen bedienbaren Druckkammern (12,0 x 3,8 m und 9,5 x 1,9 m) durch. Diese sind gesondert verstärkt, um unsere Mitarbeiter vor Gefahren durch Prüfgegenstände zu schützen. Dank bruchfester Spezialglaseinbauten haben wir die Möglichkeit, die Bauteile während des Tests von außen auf Beschädigungen oder Undichtigkeiten zu beobachten. Drucktests führen wir sowohl auf einem stationären Druckprüfstand in Vechta (dokumentierbar bis 2500 bar) und auf einem mobilen Stand (dokumentierbar bis 1600 bar) vor Ort durch.

Jede Prüfung wird mittels EDV-Diagramm dokumentiert und dem Prüfbericht beigefügt.

Prüflabor

Durch die Einrichtung unseres Prüflabors 2007 in Vechta haben wir unseren Prüfservice um die chemischen und physischen Materialeigenschaften erweitert. Wir untersuchen Materialien auf ihre verschiedenen Kennwerte. Neben den angebotenen analytischen Verfahren bieten wir zudem die Erstellung von Werkstoffproben und Schliffbildern an.

Spektralanalyse

Mittels Funkenemissionspektroskopie (Spektralanalyse) untersuchen wir Materialien auf ihre chemische Zusammensetzung in Anlehnung an den Stahlschlüssel hin. Jede Prüfung wird mittels EDV-Diagramm dokumentiert und dem Prüfbericht beigefügt.

Die Spektralanalyse führen wir ebenfalls mobil vor Ort durch.

Härteprüfung

Neben einem stationären Kleinlasthärteprüfgerät nach HV 0,1 bis HV 2,0 halten wir ein mobiles, digitales Universalhärteprüfgerät sowie eines für Shore A Untersuchungen vor.

Belastungsproben/Zugtests

Für die Überprüfung von Bauteilen auf ihre Zugfestigkeit steht uns eine hydraulische Prüfbank (Zugkraft bis 5 t) zur Verfügung. Damit können wir Prüfgegenstände in vorgegebene Bereiche belasten oder gar bis zum Bruch ziehen. Dies kann mittels EDV-Diagramm dokumentiert werden.

Kalibration

Im Zuge der regelmäßigen Wartung und Prüfung und um sicherzustellen, dass die angezeigten Ergebnisse auch zuverlässig sind, bieten wir Kalibrationen von Manometern und Druckerzeugern (bis 1600 bar) an. Diese können mittels EDV-Diagramm voll dokumentiert und dank unserer mobilen Prüfgeräte vor Ort durchgeführt werden.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.