Your experienced and certified partner for safety

nsp Prüf- & Servicedienste GmbH is specialized in destructive and non-destructive testing of materials and components as well as the maintenance and certification of equipment for the mineral oil and natural gas industry. We are using a variety of material testing methods and analytical procedures to meet the national and international standards and regulations in order to provide reliable results and therefore contribute to our customers' industrial safety and quality assurance.

Thanks to our testing department and workshop working closely together under one roof, as well as a well-established team of motivated mechanics and testing personnel, we meet every order with high flexibility and therefore minimize the downtime of your components and installations. At the same time, we emphasize a close and trustful collaboration with your company.

To optimally satisfy your demands, we are constantly looking for the best solutions to your requirements while naturally meeting our high quality standards. We are always happy to explore new paths to achieve this goal.

nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste stands for:

  • an customer-oriented and flexible order processing,
  • high quality and safety requirements,
  • long-term experience in testing technology as well as in the mineral oil and natural gas industry,
  • the use of state-of-the-art testing systems and tools for analysis,
  • well-trained personnel in the technical and testing department,
  • an individual and extensive documentation and last, but not least
  • the personal and trustful relationship with our customers.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Der erfahrene Partner für zertifizierte Sicherheit

Die nsp Prüf- & Servicedienste GmbH hat sich auf die zerstörende und zerstörungsfreie Werkstoffprüfung von Bauteilkomponenten und Materialien sowie auf die Instandhaltung und Zertifizierung von Equipment der Erdöl- und Erdgasindustrie spezialisiert. Wir nutzen die verschiedensten prüftechnischen und materialanalytischen Verfahren, um unter Einhaltung nationaler und internationaler Normen und Regelwerke zu zuverlässigen Ergebnissen zu kommen und tragen damit zur Arbeitssicherheit und Qualitätssicherung unserer Kunden bei.

Dank der Verknüpfung von Prüfabteilung und Werkstattbereich unter einem Dach, sowie eines eingespielten Teams aus motivierten Mechanikern und Prüftechnikern begegnen wir jedem Auftrag mit großer Flexibilität und minimieren so die Ausfallzeit Ihrer Bauteile und Anlagen. Dabei legen wir größten Wert auf eine enge und vertrauensvolle Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen.

Damit Sie bestens zufrieden sind, suchen wir – selbstverständlich unter Wahrung unserer hohen Qualitätsansprüche – immer nach den besten Lösungen für Ihre Anforderungen. Wir sind gerne bereit, hierfür neue Wege zu beschreiten. 

nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste steht für:

  • eine kundenorientierte, flexible Auftragsabwicklung,
  • hohe Qualitäts- und Sicherheitsansprüche,
  • langjährige Erfahrung in der Prüftechnik sowie in der Erdöl- und Erdgasbranche,
  • den Einsatz modernster Prüfsysteme und Analysetools,
  • bestens geschultes Personal im Technik- und Prüfbereich,
  • eine individuelle und umfangreiche Dokumentation und last, but not least den
  • persönlichen und vertrauensvollen Kontakt zu unseren Auftraggebern.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.