No matter how carefully an installation is planned and executed, the unexpected might arise in practice and impede a transport of the test object for logistic or economic reasons. In such a case, we are happy to come to your premises and conduct the tests on-site. nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste even provides trained personnel for the work on off-shore installations.

Surface crack testings, ultrasonic wall-thickness measurements or ultrasonic testings of the inner material structure, video endoscopy, hardness tests, material analyses or pressure tests: Due to our mobile test equipment, we are able to offer our whole range of test procedures also as an on-site service. Naturally, we are flexible in our schedule planning. Upon request, we will deliver our results within hours to enable you to minimize the costs of business interruptions, machine downtime or interruption of production.

On-site testing of the chemical composition:
  • all CrNi-steels, Monel, Nimonic®, Hastelloy®
  • Inconel®, Stellite®
  • Aluminum base alloy
  • copper base alloy
  • cobalt base alloy
  • nickel base alloy
  • titan base alloy
  • other chemical compounds

Upon request, nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste will also perform tests that require the implementation of additional standards for the evaluation of defect sizes and/or material composition, in accordance with these standards.

This website uses Google Analytics cookies to optimize your visit. You hence accept the use of cookies by approving this message or starting to surf the website. You will find further information about the use of cookies in our data privacy statement.


  I accept the use of cookies.

Ganz gleich wie sorgfältig die Planung und Ausführung einer Anlage sein mag, in der Praxis kann Unvorhergesehenes auftreten, wodurch ein Transport aus logistischen oder wirtschaftlichen Gründen nicht möglich ist. In solchen Fällen kommen wir gerne auch direkt zu Ihnen und führen die Prüfungen vor Ort durch.

Ob Oberflächenrissprüfungen, Ultraschall-Wanddickenmessungen oder Ultraschall-Prüfungen der inneren Materialstruktur, Videoendoskopie, Härteprüfungen, Materialanalysen und Drucktests: Dank unserer mobilen Prüfgeräte bieten wir unser gesamtes Leistungsspektrum an Prüfverfahren auch als Vor-Ort-Service an. Selbst für Arbeiten auf Offshore-Anlagen steht bei nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste geschultes Personal zur Verfügung. Auf Wunsch liefern wir die Ergebnisse innerhalb von Stunden, damit Sie die Kosten von Betriebsunterbrechungen, Maschinenausfall oder Fertigungsstillstand minimieren können.

Vor-Ort-Untersuchungen der chemischen Zusammensetzung:
  • alle CrNi-Stähle, Monel, Nimonic®, Hastelloy®
  • Inconel®, Stellite®
  • Aluminiumbasislegierungen
  • Kupferbasislegierungen
  • Cobaltbasislegierungen
  • Nickelbasislegierungen
  • Titanbasislegierungen
  • andere chemische Zusammensetzungen

Prüfungen, die weitere Normungen zur Beurteilungen von Fehlergrößen und/oder Materialzusammensetzung erforderlich machen, sind auf Anfrage von nsp Prüf- und Servicedienste normgerecht durchführbar.

Diese Website verwendet Google Analytics Cookies, um Ihren Besuch zu optimieren. Wenn Sie dieser Nachricht zustimmen oder mit dem Surfen auf der Website beginnen, akzeptieren Sie damit die Verwendung von Cookies. Weitere Informationen über den Gebrauch von Cookies finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.


  Ich akzeptiere die Verwendung von Cookies.